Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

The Mount Junior Infant & Nursery School

Reason ◆ Resilience ◆ Respect

Thornes Road, Wakefield,
West Yorkshire WF2 8QW

01924 371738


Headteacher Mrs A Mulligan
Acting Asst Headteacher (Associate Member) Miss D Hague
Chair of Governors Mr Darren Byford

Mrs Judith Hopwood

Ms Sine Campbell

Mr Andrew Elsby

Mr Richard Saward

Mrs Nicola Padget (Staff Governor)


For more details about membership, structure and committees, please click here.

Information about Governor business interests and governance of other schools can be found here.

Please click here for a link to our benchmarking report.